Welcome to the

Welcome to my forums, full of great ideas.
Please register if you'd like to take part.

SetiingZ

Akuchi's Mechanic Application

Posted (edited)

Please answer these questions based on your real life, not your character.

Name:Oskar Babiarz

Date of Birth:04/07/19

Discord Name: SetiingZ#9693

What country are you from? Britain

Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Do you own a legal copy of GTA V? Yes

How did you find out about Sunrise RP? My friend Obtaizen was playing in it first and I asked him what server he was playing and he said SunriseRP and I played it 

Do you have mechanical experience? (FiveM or Real Life):I have lots of experience from other servers because Mechanic is my favourite job and I have some knowledge in real life because my dad is a mechanic in real life

Have you ever been in any other FiveM communities? (If so, please list them): Yes I have been in lots of server and the longest one I was in and stayed there for a long time was GoodLifeRP

Steam Profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198302744475/

Sunrise RP Character Life Portion

Please answer these questions as your in-game character person.

Name: Akuchi Arei

Date of Birth: 1998/04/02

Phone Number: 131-5169

Current Occupation? Butcher

Ever been convicted of a felony? If so, what? Yes one time for wreckles driving

Describe yourself. (At least 50 word) Akuchi is from America and his mum recently past away and Akuchi knowledge is really good and is trying to do everything he can for his family so he first tries selling car parts from his mums car and tries to sell a lot of stuff like clothes from his mum and he decides to look into cars and finds that cars is his thing and he wants to be a mechanic like his Dad.