Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
twhite8909

Website applications

Question

Heard people can not view the application after someone has responded to the post. apparently its saying they do not have the permissions. I was able to see it but karlo couldn't.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Is it after accepting/denying an application?

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

I think the main point is that people shouldn't be able to copy other peoples accepted applications and there's really no point of checking your application if you know it's accepted or denied.
Does the person get notified if it's accepted/denied at all?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.